National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

nhs '19.jpg

On Wednesday April 24th 2019 was the National Honor Society Induction Ceremony. New members (pictured in front row) are sworn in by existing NHS members in a candle light ceremony. New members include: Atley Nelson, Zoey Bueoy, Dena Nichols, Lauryn Teel, Trinity McClure, Halle Murray, and Ariana Smith. Existing members include (back row): Braiden Hagestrom, Jason Hanner, Kirsten Myers, Semia Aldrich, Landon Christensen, Olivia Brown, and Kennedy Cooper.